Wednesday, October 5, 2011

"Poppin' Bottles" - New Song

There's a brand new song out called "Poppin' Bottles" that's featured in Gilbere Forte's new Mixtape (presented by The Hundreds) with the title "Some Dreams Never Sleep".

The song is a collaboration between Gilbere and Get Busy Committee and the production is done of course by our very own Scoop Deville and White Mike.

You can download the mixtape here for free directly from Scoop's Tumblr profile.

EDIT: Here's the song, directly from YouTube.

No comments:

Post a Comment