Sunday, September 19, 2010

News on the upcoming album

In a recent interview Ryu did for SOB Central, he mentioned that the new record is probably droppin' in November and he also mentioned the track list and that they're shooting the a new video for one of the songs on October 2nd. Are you as excited as we are?

Here's the full track list:
1) Boyz N Girls
2) I Love L.A.
3) Dancin on Your Grave
4) Push You Away
5) Overdose
6) Laura Ling
7) Brass Knuckles (featuring Busta Rhymes)
8) Bad Business
9) Up Up and Away
10) Damon Black
11) Opening Ceremony

What do you think about the songs' titles? I don't know about you, but I'm curious to listen to "Brass Knuckles" featuring Busta Rhymes.

No comments:

Post a Comment